There’s No Place Like Home…

I recently entered a Wizard of Oz contest and that kicked me into a Wiz of Oz OBSESSION.  I started with one and just had to keep going.  The only character I think I haven’t done is probably the munchkins….and I’m already brainstorming ways to do that. So…we’ll see.  You know every now and then there are sets that you simply loooove.  Sets that you’re just proud of…maybe they worked out perfectly, or maybe they just “fit”.  Who knows why?  But you love them.   And that is the way I feel about my Oz series.  Doesn’t hurt that I’m a series junky anyways.  Speaking of,  if you have any great ideas for a new series I can do, leave me a comment.  I’m looking for new ideas.

Without further ado,  here is my series titled:  ~Oz~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(My personal fav is the Wicked Witch)

Got a cool series you want me to check out?  Send me a link and if I find myself amazed,  I’ll do a post about your set!

Tomorrow I plan on having another showcased series up, but its a secret…so you’ll just have to stop back by tomorrow.

Tootles!

Published in: on September 16, 2008 at 2:25 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://polywhore.wordpress.com/2008/09/16/theres-no-place-like-home/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

