I Did It!

 I finally did it!  I created my own 7 Deadly Sins Series.  This is something I’ve wanted to do for a very long time but was waiting on just the right series of photos to use.   I’m proud to present:  The 7 Deadly Sins

Published in: on September 23, 2008 at 2:26 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://polywhore.wordpress.com/2008/09/23/i-did-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. wow!!!! this is a lovely series. Your envy set is really fantastic. I love the color. You lust set is awesome too. everything is perfect!


Leave a Reply

