Clue Series

  As you know I am a bit obsessed with series.  I love them.  And so I was thrilled when my newest idea for a series popped into my head the other day.  Anyone ever play the game Clue?  I loooove that game!  Played it all of the time when I was younger and I still love it today.  So I’ve done a series with each Clue character, who do you think did it?  I’m leaning towards the Colonel myself.  

Published in: on October 6, 2008 at 8:40 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://polywhore.wordpress.com/2008/10/06/clue-series/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I loooooove these! They’re wonderful. Great blog too.

  2. hi! this is a lovely series and a great blog!


Leave a Reply

