Round 8 Results!

I left off long critiques this round because they were all sooo good, and I loved each of them.  It was so hard to choose and keeps getting harder each round.  A big congrats to each of the 4 for making it this far….its very tough to eliminate anyone at this point.  I feel so fond of each of them!  :o)

For the next round the final 3 competitors will have to “choose” something.  It will be clearer once I post Round 9 – but the choosing will go in order of 1st place – 3rd.  More info on that will come later.

Winners are….*drumroll*……

1st place-  Hellocrystal –  Awesome composition!

Inside Out by hellocrystal

2nd place – biancabelle – Beautiful work!

you painted me in pastel… by biancabelle

3rd place – Missjojo – It was just so crazy and fun to look at!

Pick Me! Redeux!! by ♥missjojo♥ in dreamland….

ELIMINATED THIS ROUND:

nut-meg –  I love this set….I soooo did.  But it really came down to all around composition this round.  Who’s was the most balanced….and your’s was balanced…but I had to get sooo picky.  I love your sets!  I hope to see more of them in future competitions.  Congrats on making it this far!!  And best of luck on future sets.


Good night darling by Nut-Meg – On On On

Published in: on November 7, 2008 at 2:53 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://polywhore.wordpress.com/2008/11/07/round-8-results/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

