Final Round!!!!

Just think…after this round we will have our winner that has made it through 10 rounds of tough challenges and was picked from hundreds of entries!  What an accomplishment!   So here goes the final challenge:

Final Round by ●Tamaira♥G●

Congrats on making it this far!  For the final challenge you must create a logo for YOURSELF,  for if you are the winner of PNTS.   The winner’s logo will be used for Season 2 of PNTS!

Here are the rules and requirements:

1.  This contest will be a week long because I want you to have the chance to really give everything you’ve got on this one.

2.  You will be allowed to enter TWO sets this time.  In case you have more than one idea and can’t decide…now’s your chance to show me both!

3.  It must include “Polyvore’s Next Top Set” somewhere in the set.

4.  It needs to have your name or screen name (your choice) as the winner from season 1,  but the set needs to be for Season 2…if that doesn’t make sense PM me and I’ll try to explain better.

5. The set needs to fill the entire “white area” and be as big as possible and VERY easily readable.  Since I use this as advertising and for the group image…it needs to be clear and to the point.  This part is very important.

6.  Below I have links to sets I’ve used in the past so you can get an idea of what I’ve done.  But don’t get me wrong…I don’t want you to compromise YOUR style for this round.  But use these examples to help you get an idea of what I’m looking for.

Set 1

Set 2

The winner will receive:  (other than my upmost respect and adoration…haha)

1.  Will be featured on Polyvore’s official blog in a post by me.  And will also be featured on this blog as well.

2.  Will have the option to help me out for Season 2 as a guest judge.

3.  Will be officially “awesomness in a box”. (haha)

4.  ….there may be other perks that come later….

Published in: on November 11, 2008 at 1:38 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://polywhore.wordpress.com/2008/11/11/final-round/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

