World AID’s Day!

Sorry for the lack of updates!  With holidays and family time….I haven’t had much time for anything.  :o)

I thought with AID’s awareness day yesterday I would feature some of my personal favorite sets that I saw running around. (do sets run?)  I digress.   Here are my top 5 favorite AID’s sets! (with my entry at the bottom.  What’s a little shameless self-promotion? haha)

In no order:

AIDS AWARENESS by MADDY J0NAS♥


ROCK the World with Awareness by ♥✿PaintHead♥


Against AIDS#2 by MarianaBrazil


Do the (RED) Thing by Hopelessly Devoted to You… ;^)


AIDs Awareness. by ●Tamaira♥G●

Got a neat set you want me to see? You could be featured here! Send me a PM! :o)

Published in: on December 3, 2008 at 4:56 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://polywhore.wordpress.com/2008/12/03/world-aids-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

