Round 7 results!

Round 7 got messed up and only registered 3 winners instead of 5.

Here is the complete list.   I kinda wish more of you had made your sets small like Jo did…I didn’t require it of course…but I am thinking now that I wish I had.   They’re just cuter that way. 😉

1st- JJMARIE – great job, love how it looked to have more items than it did.

2nd- JO – very cute, loved that you were the only one to make the set small…although I gotta tell ya that I liked your clown one much more. 😉

3rd- Les! – again, great different idea, neat concept  and very original

4th- Moon-ie – I loved that yours was though provoking and odd,  neat idea.

5th- Shoegirl297 – thank goodness someone did an interior set!  Bravo for taking the leap and doing the hard challenge. 😉

Eliminated – Torilink

Gah! Torilink….I love you.  LOL! 🙂  No really, I love love love your stuff…but like we said last time this happened….I have to judge each round on its own merit.  I just didn’t think this set was a “total package” as much as some of the others were.  I wish you the best and can’t wait to see more of your goodies in the future!

Published in: on March 3, 2009 at 5:38 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://polywhore.wordpress.com/2009/03/03/round-7-results/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

